Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Mon, Jun 01, 2015

la-paz-de-dios-filipenses-4-6-9-parte-2

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 4:6-9

Sun, May 24, 2015

la-paz-de-dios-filipenses-v-6-9

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 4:6-9

Mon, May 18, 2015

la-fortaleza-trae-gozo-filipenses-41-5

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 4:1-5

Sun, May 10, 2015

amor-de-mama

Scripture: Psalm 127:3

Mon, May 04, 2015

sigue-adelante-se-ejemplo-filipenses-312-21

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 3:12-21

Mon, Apr 27, 2015

sigue-adelante-en-que-confias-filipenses-37-11-p2

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 3:7-11

Mon, Apr 20, 2015

sigue-adelante-en-que-confias-filipenses-34-16-p1

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 3:4-6

Mon, Apr 13, 2015

sigue-adelante-ten-cuidado-filipenses-31-3

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 3:1-10

Mon, Mar 23, 2015

pasos-hacia-la-unidad-ejemplos-de-siervos-unidos-filipenses-219-30

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 2:19-30

Mon, Mar 16, 2015

pasos-hacia-la-unidad-ocupados-trabajando-filipenses-212-18

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18