Messages

Messages by : Jose Martin Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

acercate-a-dios

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 10:22-25

Mon, Jun 04, 2018

somos-santificados-parte-2

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 10:11-21

Tue, May 29, 2018

somos-santificados

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-10

Mon, May 21, 2018

cristo-el-sacrificio-perfecto

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 9:23-28

Tue, May 08, 2018

cristo-el-mediador

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 9:15-22

Tue, May 01, 2018

las-buenas-nuevas-de-la-resurreccion-1-corintios-15-1-23

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-23

Tue, Apr 24, 2018

el-tabernaculo

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 9:1-14

Mon, Apr 16, 2018

un-mejor-pacto

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 8:6-13

Tue, Apr 10, 2018

el-sumo-sacerdote-exaltado

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 8:1-5

Mon, Mar 26, 2018

el-camino-a-dios-parte-2

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Hebrews 7:18-28