Messages

Messages from : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Jan 07, 2019

introduccion-a-santiago

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 1:1

Wed, Jan 16, 2019

pruebas-y-tentaciones

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 1:2-4

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

el-camino-para-vencer

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 1:5-12

Mon, Jan 28, 2019

el-origen-de-las-tentaciones

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 1:13-18

Tue, Feb 05, 2019

hacedores-de-la-palabra-part-1

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 1:19-27

Mon, Feb 11, 2019

hacedores-de-la-palabra-parte-2

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 1:19-27

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

amar-sin-discriminar

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 2:1-13

Mon, Feb 25, 2019

la-fe-sin-obras

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 2:14-26

Tue, Mar 12, 2019

el-mal-uso-de-la-lengua

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 3:1-12

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

la-sabiduria-verdadera

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: James 3:13-18