Messages

Messages from : Philippians

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Jan 12, 2015

introduccion-la-carta-de-pablo-a-los-filipenses

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians

Mon, Jan 19, 2015

el-pueblo-de-dios-una-iglesia-sana-filipenses-11-2

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 1:1-2

Tue, Nov 20, 2018

una-iglesia-madura

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 1:3-11

Mon, Jan 26, 2015

el-pueblo-de-dios-las-senales-de-creyentes-maduros-filipenses-13-11

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 1:3-11

Mon, Feb 02, 2015

el-pueblo-de-dios-un-testigo-maduro-filipenses-112-19

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 1:12-19

Mon, Feb 09, 2015

el-pueblo-de-dios-un-gran-creyente-filipenses-120-26

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 1:20-26

Mon, Feb 16, 2015

el-pueblo-de-dios-una-gran-iglesia-cristiana-filipenses-127-30

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30

Mon, Feb 23, 2015

pasos-hacia-la-unidad-cualidades-para-la-unidad-filipenses-21-4

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 2:1-4

Mon, Mar 02, 2015

pasos-hacia-la-unidad-el-yo-humilde-filipenses-23

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 2:3

Mon, Mar 09, 2015

pasos-hacia-la-humildad-la-verdadera-humildad-jesus-filipenses-25-11

Teacher: Jose Martin Garcia Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11